U.K.

ENCYCLOPEDIA से
यहाँ जाएँ: भ्रमण, खोज


<poem>Dr. Atul Shah, Diverse Ethics, Ltd. 9 Redmill, Colchester, C03 4RT, U.K. email:atul@diverseethics.com

Prof. Caroline Hymphrey Anthropology Dept., Kings College, Cambridge U.K.

Prof. Diana Eck Harvard University, 42 Francis Ave. Cambridge MA 021 U.K.

Dr. Emma Salter 23 Yew Green Road Lockwood Huddersfield West Yorkshire HD4 5EN U.K. emma.salter1@virgin.net

Dr. Gombrich Balliol College, Oxford Ox Ox 3BJ U.K.

Dr. James Laidlaw King’s College Cambridge, CB2 1ST jal6@cam.ac.uk U.K.

Dr. Jean-Pierre Osier 4, Avenue Marcel-Doret Paris, 75016 jean-pierre.osier@wanadoo.fr U.K.

Dr. Julia Hegewald Art History & Visual Studies Humanities Bridgeford St The University of Manchester Oxford Road, Manchester M13 9PL Julia.Hegewald@manchester. ac. u.kwm4@soas.ac.uk

Prof. John Carman Centre for the Study of World Religion, Harvaed University, 42 Francis Avenue, Cambridge MA 02138, U.K.

Mr. John Guy Senior Curator South & South-East Asia Asian Department Victoria & Albert Museum London SW7 2RL j.guy@vam.ac.uk U.K.

Prof. Jonardon Ganeri Department of Philosophy University of Liverpool 7 Abercromby Square Liverpool, L69 7WY Tel.: +44(0) 151-7942790 Fax: +44(0) 151-7942789 jonardon@liv.ac.uk

Dr. Josephine Reynell 14 Chalfont Road OX 26 TH Oxford josephine.reynell@queen-elizabeth-house.oxford.ac.uk

Prof. K.V. Mardia Dept. of Statistics, University of Leeds, Leeds, LS2 9JT U.K.

Prof. Marcus Bank Institute of Social & Cultural Anthropology, University of Oxford, 51 Banbury Road, Oxford OX2 6PE, marcus.banks@anthro.ox.ac. U.K.

Dr. Maria Schetelich Hoyerstr. 9 Leipzig 04229 Tel.: 0049-341-9830032 maschete@web.de

Dr. Michael Carrithers Dept. of Anthropology University of Durham, 4H Old Elvet Durham, D41 3HN U.K.

Dr. Natubhai Shah, World Council of Jain Academices, 20 James Close, London, NW 11 9 ox email:natubhaishah@aol.com U.K.

Dr. Peter Flugel Department of the Study of Religions Schools of Oriental and African Studies University of London Thornhaugh Street Russell Square London WC1H OXG pf8@soas.ac.uk OR 55 Heatheroft, Incharse jain centre 50AS Hampstead way, London NW 117HJ UK email:pf@cic.co.uk

Dr. R.K. Norman Oriental Faculty, Cambridge University, Combridge U.K.

Prof. Richard Gombrich Balliol College Oxford University Oxford OX1 3BJ richard.gombrich@balliol.ox.ac. U.K.

Dr. Tara Doyle Centre for the study of world Religion, 42 Francis Avenue, Carmbridge MA 02138 U.K.

Dr. William Johnson Dept. of Religious and Theological Studies Cardiff University Colum Drive Cardiff, CF 10 3EU william.johnson@net.ntl.com UK

Dr. W.J. Johnson Dept. of Religious and Thelogical, Studies University of Wales, Cardiff 52 Park place Cardiff CF1 2AT Wales U.K.

Prof. Werner Menski Department of Law Faculty of Law and Social Science School of Oriental and African Studies University of London Thornhaugh Street Russell Square London WC1 H OXG U.K.

Tel: 05593-673